My All Time Favorite Candy

How I make the world all better In an instant!

Mon Cheri

Hands down, my all time favorite candy is Chocolate Covered Cherries. I only like the dark chocolate covered cherries though and the cherries themselves at the center, must be liquid. I definitely don’t care for the milk chocolate or the jellied cherries.

These little gems make everything bad go away in an instant. At the same time these little wonders make everything good – absolutely great. What is there not to like them?

The only downside to these little charms is that I have absolutely No Self-Control when it comes to Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries. If these little wonders are in my presence, they are GONE!!

What makes the world all better for you?

Powered by Plinky

Posted on November 3, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

